Login 540 231 5391 # 0212 Find us on Facebook

Research Centers Staff

Name Position Office Email Phone Fax
Abdel Latif, Marwa MACR Degree International & Outreach Coordinator Suite 110 ICTAS II mka3@vt.edu 540-231-3704 540-231-3255
Carfanga, Charles MMDC Facilities Manager Suite 220 ICTAS II carfanga@vt.edu 540-231-6251 540-231-3255
Felix, Kim MACR Degree Program Administrator Suite 110 ICTAS II kfelix@vt.edu 540-231-6717 540-231-3255
Good, Laurie Institute Coordinator, Molecular Sciences Software Institute (MolSSI) 1880 Pratt Drive, Suite 1100 (Mail Code 0561) laurieg@vt.edu 540-231-4457 540-231-4008
Hamlin, Carmin MII Business Manager Suite 110 ICTAS II chamlin@vt.edu 540-231-6824 540-231-3255
Iannaccone, Karen Research Assistant 3111 Hahn South kareni10@vt.edu 540-231-3978 540-231-3255
Linkous, Lesia ACS POLY Division Staff 103 Surge Building lesiar@vt.edu 540-231-3029 540-231-2588
Mitchem, Kathy ACS POLY Division Staff 103 Surge Building kathyl@vt.edu 540-231-3029 540-231-2588

Chemistry Support Services

Name Position Office Email Phone Fax
Ashraf-Khorassani, Mehdi Manager, MS & Chromatography Center 1004 Hahn South mashraf@vt.edu 540-231-8221 540-231-3255
Bebout, William Assistant Director of Undergrad. Labs 1001 Hahn South wbebout@vt.edu 540-231-1940 540-231-3255
Breeding, Steve IT Support Tech 117 Surge Building steveb23@vt.edu 540-231-8142 540-231-3255
Brodkin, Claudia Undergrad Lab Coordinator 411 Hahn North clbrodki@vt.edu 540-231-8230 540-231-3255
Burleson, John Electrical Engineer 1017 Hahn South jburles@vt.edu 540-231-2655 540-231-3255
Carbaugh, Sharelle Stockroom Supervisor 171 Davidson Hall sfdillon@vt.edu 540-231-7795 540-231-3255
Dalton, Michelle Gen Chem Lab Supervisor 205 Hahn North mdalton1@vt.edu 540-231-7594 540-231-3255
Iannaccone, Geno Director, Analytical Services 006 Hahn South genoi@vt.edu 540-231-6578 540-231-3255
Jackson, Larry Computer Systems Engineer 117 Surge Building ljackson@vt.edu 540-231-8257 540-231-3255
Knott, Ken NMR Spectroscopist & Assistant Manager 006 Hahn Hall South kknott@vt.edu 540-231-0885 540-231-3255
Nazem, Negin Lecture Prep Coordinator 306 Hahn Hall North nnazem@vt.edu 540-231-2753 540-231-3255
Shanaiah, Murthy NMR Spectroscopist 004C Hahn South nmrns@vt.edu 540-231-8256 540-231-3255
Slebodnick, Carla X-Ray Crystallographer 2028 ILSB (CRC) slebod@vt.edu 540-231-1848 540-231-3255
Sulier, Kiaya Laboratory Assistant 411 Hahn Hall North kiaya13@vt.edu 540-231-1488 540-231-3255
Wertalik, Tom Facilities Manager & Glassblower 1006 Hahn South wertalik@vt.edu 540-231-6111 540-231-3255